Article Thumbnail

ResellerRatings.com Testimonial Submission

Written on April 9, 2010 by
Share:

As a customer of Puget Systems, the best way you can help us is to give us your feedback and to tell others about us. A great way to do both at the same time is to submit your opinions about us on a public ratings site like Reseller Ratings! Your submissions on that website are incredibly valuable, and we strongly encourage you to fill out a submission there!



  1. Click here to open Reseller Ratings in a new window.
  2. Login to the Reseller Ratings system.

    • If you have a login on ResellerRatings.com, enter it now
    • If you don't have a login, click on "Sign up now for free!"
      Reseller Ratings will not use your email address for advertising, nor will they sell it to any mailing list. They simply need a full registration process so that vendors cannot go on the site and make up their own testimonials. By requiring registration and email confirmation, Reseller Ratings is reducing the fraud they need to screen out.
      Important: After you create an account, it will send you an email with a link you must click on to activate your account. If you do not click on this link, your review will not appear!

  3. Read the page, and click next
  4. Enter your information, and most importantly, your mesage! Click next.
  5. Give us your rating, and click next. Continue through each rating page.
    Recommended: Click on "I'd like to stop now" when it appears.
  6. Done! Thank you for your support!


Tags: Reseller Ratings, Feedback, Sales
RC

Sorry, the link above to ResellerRatings.com FAILS (at least in IE9).

Posted on 2011-08-08 05:34:57

Thanks for reporting that!  However, the link works for me, even in IE9.  What happens for you when you click it?

Posted on 2011-08-09 21:17:53
Jgpitts

My computer won't recognize anything plugged into the USB connectors in the front of the computer.  It's like they might as well not be there.  sucks.

Posted on 2011-08-20 17:16:37

Is this a PC from Puget Systems?  We'd like to fix that, it could be as simple as an unplugged cable inside the PC.  Just give our tech support (http://www.pugetsystems.com/su... a call or email with your order # and we'll get on it!

Posted on 2011-08-21 16:27:57
George Ledyard

I just got back from a business trip and my system was waiting for me! I've just gotten it up and running, connected some of the peripherals and taken it for a bit of a test ride. It is absolutely awesome. So far everything is working splendidly... it is like a Ferrari compared to my old Dell. Worth every penny! Thanks for everyone being so responsive during the order process.

Posted on 2011-10-21 03:01:20

Thanks George!  I encourage you to submit feedback at ResellerRatings!   http://www.resellerratings.com...

Posted on 2011-10-21 05:42:02
Walter Rywak

Here's an email I got from my nephew.

"Hi Uncle Walter, did you send Puget Systems a testimonial about my PC? Tell them I really enjoy it, it's fast, I love the graphics, it's great and fast! Tell them thank you very much for putting it together.
If you haven't already, send them one before you play today. You can even tell them that you played Champs Online on my new PC, the graphics are absolutely beautiful and amazing. We both agree. That's up to you, not sure how much you want to say. They get AAA+ for job well done. Thanks."

I'm actually using his account to log in and write this, but I don't think he'll mind.
I'm off to reseller ratings to post there as well.

~Walter Rywak

Posted on 2011-11-14 16:17:05
Tbh1955

You're support stinks! I've tried to get through. Nothing but a recording. No one calls back.

Posted on 2011-11-15 01:21:29

That sure doesn't sound like us!  Drop me an email, I'll get to the bottom of it.

EDIT: Looks like this is taken care of, I show a phone call from Scott logged at 5:28pm. Sorry for the difficulty, we're a little short staffed today!

Posted on 2011-11-15 01:28:14
Tbh1955

I acted in haste. I'm extremely impressed with your computer and service. "Patience is a virtue."

Posted on 2011-11-15 20:31:38
VeryHappyCustomer

Just posted my glowing review, and couldn't have been happier to do so. This machine is above and beyond my expectations... dead quite, ripping fast, reasonable price, and customer service has gone above and beyond the call of duty. I'm more satisfied with my decision to buy a Puget Systems computer than I've ever been been with any other computer. Thanks so much, and if you guys stay this incredible, all my future machines will be Puget Systems (and it will be my top recommendation to anyone that asks). Thanks!

Posted on 2012-01-01 00:12:23
VeryHappyCustomer

Dead "quiet." Oops. :)

Posted on 2012-01-01 00:13:17
Dave

Excellent shopping experience. Wanted a new Intel Core-i7 system but wanted some extras not on out-of-the-box systems from main vendors (HP, Dell, etc). Also didn't want to have to deal with all the bloatware. Puget guys were all over it ... helpng me with config, answering tech questions on components and setting up system before shipping. Service rarely found in the PC biz. These guys rock!

Posted on 2012-01-08 21:06:32